Colour / Material

By way of standard all the items from our manufacturing program are offered uncoloured. This means that the products possess the respective proper colour of the plastic material used. Depending on the material thickness, the items then appear to be translucent white to white. These material proper colours, however, may be subject to batch deviations. If a reproducible colour quality is required, the items have to be dyed with opaque white or another colour.

For colour selection our customers may choose from a range of 20 standard colours that have been defined in imitation of the PANTONE C colour palette. Information concerning the PANTONE colour palette is available in the Internet under

In the event that none of these standard colours is suitable, we are in a position to meet any colour request of our customers. Through definition of a special colour by means of indicating a standardised shade or by means of a colour sample any desired dyeing can be exactly realised.
Material settings
Most of our items are manufactured from a standard material. The selection of these materials is done with particular items in mind and is primarily based on the functionality of the product. A selection of items is optionally offered in different material settings. Particularly with regard to handles we distinguish between soft and hard material design. The soft design has to be selected, if the handle is to be particularly flexible. The hard design has its benefits, if higher loads prevail, and – as experience tells us – the fit in the packing is more rigid.
Upon request, the material selection may as well be adjusted to the particular wishes of the customer.
Environmental compatibility
The plastic materials used by us consist of pure carbon-hydrogen compounds as they also exist in natural products. These plastic materials are environmentally acceptable and recyclable at 100%. They burn in waste incineration plants without leaving any toxic gases or residues and during that process supply high-value energy that is often needed for operating the plants. In refuse disposal sites these plastic materials slowly decompose and do absolutely no harm to groundwater. In order to safeguard a type-specific material separation, our items are labelled with the recycling sign and the plastic designation.
to the top

©2007 Ernst Kraemer & Söhne GmbH & Co. KG

Farbe / Material

Farben
Standardmäßig werden alle Artikel aus unserem Fertigungsprogramm in ungefärbt angeboten. Dies bedeutet, dass die Produkte die Eigenfarbe des jeweilig verwendeten Kunststoffes haben. Abhängig von der Materialstärke erscheinen die Artikel dann weiß durchscheinend bis weiß. Diese Materialeigenfarben können jedoch Chargenschwankungen unterliegen. Ist eine reproduzierbare Farbqualität gefordert, müssen die Artikel deckend weiß oder in einer anderen Farbe eingefärbt werden.
Für die Farbauswahl steht unseren Kunden eine Auswahl von 20 Standardfarben zur Verfügung, die in Anlehnung der PANTONE C Farbpalette definiert sind. Informationen zur PANTONE Farbpalette erhalten Sie im Internet unter http://www.pantone.com.
Für den Fall, dass keine dieser Standardfarben passen sollte, sind wir in der Lage, jeden Farbton auf Kundenwunsch nachzustellen. Über die Definition einer Sonderfarbe, sei es durch Angabe eines genormten Farbtones oder mittels eines Farbmusters, kann die gewünschte Einfärbung exakt realisiert werden.
Materialeinstellungen
Die meisten unserer Artikel werden aus einem Standardmaterial gefertigt. Die Auswahl dieser Materialien erfolgt artikelspezifisch und richtet sich primär nach der Funktionalität des Produktes. Eine Auswahl an Artikeln wird wahlweise in unterschiedlichen Materialeinstelllungen angeboten. Insbesondere bei Griffen unterscheiden wir die weiche und die harte Materialausführung. Die weiche Ausführung ist zu wählen, wenn auf einen besonders schmiegsamen Griff Wert gelegt wird. Die harte Ausführung ist vorteilhaft, wenn höhere Belastungen zum Tragen kommen, zudem ist der Sitz in der Verpackung erfahrungsgemäß fester.
Auf Wunsch kann die Materialauswahl aber auch auf die speziellen Bedürfnisse des Kunden abgestimmt werden.
Umweltverträglichkeit
Die von uns verwendeten Kunststoffe bestehen aus reinen Kohlenstoff-Wasserstoff-Verbindungen, wie sie auch in Naturprodukten vorkommen. Diese Kunststoffe sind umweltverträglich und 100%-ig recycelbar. Sie verbrennen in Müllverbrennungsanlagen ohne giftige Gase oder Rückstände zu hinterlassen und liefern dabei hochwertige Energie, die häufig zum Betreiben der Anlagen erforderlich ist. Auf Mülldeponien zerfallen diese Kunststoffe langsam und verhalten sich absolut grundwasserneutral. Zur Gewährleistung einer sortenreinen Materialtrennung sind unsere Artikel mit dem Recyclingzeichen und der Kunststoffbezeichnung markiert.
 
oben

©2007 Ernst Kraemer & Söhne GmbH & Co. KG